LE NOSTRE SEDI


Sedi: Torino

Detaglio sedi

Sede Zonale ALMESE
Piazza Martiri della Libertà 36, 36

Tel: 0119350018
Fax:
Orari:
Sede Zonale Caluso
Via Colonnello Giovanni Bettoja 70
Email: canavese@cia.it
Tel: 0119832048
Fax:
Orari:
Sede Zonale CARMAGNOLA
Via Giovanni Giolitti 32
Email: carmagnola@cia.it
Tel: 0119721081
Fax:
Orari:
Sede Zonale Chieri
Via San Giacomo 5
Email: chieri@cia.it
Tel: 0119471568
Fax: 0119471568
Orari:
Sede Zonale Chivasso
Via Italia 2
Email: chivasso@cia.it
Tel: 0119113050
Fax: 0119113050
Orari:
Sede Zonale Grugliasco
Via Antonio Cotta 35/D
Email: torino.inac@cia.it
Tel: 0114081692
Fax:
Orari:
Sede Zonale Ivrea
Via Bertinatti 9
Email: canavese@cia.it
Tel: 012543837
Fax: 0125648995
Orari:
Sede Zonale Pinerolo
Corso Porporato 18
Email: pinerolo@cia.it
Tel: 012177303
Fax: 012177303
Orari:
Sede Zonale Rivarolo Canavese
Via Antonio Merlo 11
Email: canavese@cia.it
Tel: 0124424027
Fax: 0124401569
Orari:
Sede Zonale Torre Pellice
Via Caduti per la Libertà, 4
Email: torre@cia.it
Tel: 0121953097
Fax:
Orari:
Sede Provinciale Torino
Via Onorato Vigliani 123
Email: torino@cia.it
Tel: 0116164201
Fax: 0116164299
Orari:
Sede Regionale Piemonte
Via Onorato Vigliani, 123
Email: piemonte@cia.it
Tel: 011534415
Fax: 0114546195
Orari: